We build
digital inspiration

Start selling in a virtual environment and organise internal and external events digitally with SYMA.

Digital sales require a
tailor-made stage

Digital and virtual environments will soon become the standard when it comes to sales. These spaces allow you and your colleagues to participate simultaneously in
virtual trade fairs, hold individual customer discussions, meet other industry professionals and develop solutions with suppliers. Different needs and goals require different digital tools, and we'd be delighted to advise and help you in their selection and setup. Digital sales need staging in order to create a lasting experience for your customer. With our experience, we can guide you on the path from idea through to realisation.

Online Veranstaltung | © SYMA-SYSTEM AG
Play video

The right virtual environment brings numerous advantages



An unforgettable impression on your customer
In your virtual space you have access to all available resources. You can present products and services by means of video, 3D or 360° presentations and graphics. With the use of animations, the customer can experience your offering at first hand – and explore it interactively in detail using a variety of different tools.



Cost savings
You can install exhibition stands at any virtual or hybrid trade fair at the touch of a button, set up roadshows in any part of the world and allow your guests to enter your showroom at the click of a mouse. It's always the same sales environment.



Wide range of contact and interaction opportunities
With quizzes, games and other interactive tools, you can learn more about visitors to your stand at any time – not just when you have time to interact.



Professional appearance
The latest documentation is always available in the virtual exhibition stand or showroom. All sales staff have access to the same videos, graphics, texts and publications. This enables you to present your offer in a highly professional manner.

Live experiences

The numerous different methods of digital interaction are best experienced at first hand. We would be happy to demonstrate the latest tools to inspire your customers. Discover other means of presentation, new ways to display your offer on screen as well as a range of complex solutions suitable for virtual conferences, trade fairs, staff events or training sessions. Familiarise yourself with the digital environment. We would also be delighted to give you a personal tour of our Online Centre. To do so, simply contact us,

Digital spaces – the perfect solution

Digital showroom

Present your products 24/7 in an exceptional environment and give an unlimited number of international visitors the opportunity to browse your content independently at any time of day or night.

Digitaler Showroom | © SYMA-SYSTEM AG
Digitaler Verkauf | © SYMA-SYSTEM AG

Digital sales office

Make sure the documents in your digital sales space are always up to date. In a virtual sales pitch you can inspire your customers with videos and virtual and augmented reality content, identify their needs using collaborative tools and interactive possibilities and ultimately win them over with the fine details of your products or services.

Digital exhibition stand

Use the digital exhibition stand to network with an unlimited number of visitors at any digital trade fair and showcase your offer worldwide. Your digital exhibition stand can be presented simultaneously at all international online and hybrid trade fairs. You can customise the environment with simple modifications for each exhibition and trade fair.

Hybrid Messestand
Digitales Event Center

Digital event centre

Provide the ideal 3D 360° or virtual environment for all types of digital and hybrid events, training courses, conferences and even celebrations. We undertake the configuration of complex events with multiple stages, networking areas, stands, meeting zones and numerous other options for virtual conferences.

Our offer

Environment
You choose between a digitised, virtual or hybrid sales environment. For the digitised environment, we need 360° photos – the shooting usually takes just a few hours. For the virtual environment, you can choose from 2D and 3D templates and use the design data from existing exhibition stands, or create a completely new environment together with our digital architects.

Tools
The tools determine the interactivity in your digital space. Many options are free of charge, e.g.
attachment of supplied documents (pdf, xls, videos, etc.)
Other tools such as chat rooms, streaming solutions or platforms for webinars or collaborative work are subject to annual licence fees.
We train you in the selection and handling of the various digital tools and, with our many years of experience, help you to achieve the best possible presence. First impressions count – online even more than offline and the demands are constantly increasing in this new world.

Content
We produce animations and videos as well as 360°, virtual-reality or augmented-reality content for you that you can use to impress your visitors and present even complex content in a simple manner.
Content can also include documents or videos supplied by you.

Training
Of course, all your employees will receive free training in these new sales possibilities. If you would like more in-depth support on topics such as performance in front of the camera, language, photo settings or would like to gain a better understanding of individual tools, we will be happy to bring you and your employees up to speed with the latest knowledge and experience in this area.

Any questions?

We'd be delighted to advise you on the most suitable solution for your project.

We build
digital inspiration

Starten Sie Ihren virtuellen Vertrieb und organisieren Sie interne und externe Veranstaltungen digital mit SYMA.

Digitaler Vertrieb ist eine massgeschneiderte Inszenierung

Digitale oder virtuelle Umgebungen werden im Vertrieb bald zum Standard gehören. So können Sie und Ihre Kollegen gleichzeitig an virtuellen Messen teilnehmen, einzelne Kundengespräche führen, Kollegen treffen und mit Lieferanten Lösungen entwickeln. Unterschiedliche Bedürfnisse und Ziele brauchen verschiedene digitale Werkzeuge, bei deren Auswahl und Einrichtung wir Sie gerne beraten und unterstützen. Digitaler Vertrieb braucht eine Inszenierung – ein bleibendes Erlebnis für Ihren Kunden. Mit unserer Erfahrung begleiten wir Sie gerne auf dem Weg von der Idee bis zur Fertigstellung.

Online Veranstaltung | © SYMA-SYSTEM AG
Video abspielen

Die passende virtuelle Umgebung bringt Ihnen viele Vorteile



Einen unvergesslichen Eindruck bei Ihrem Kunden
In Ihrem virtuellen Raum ziehen Sie alle Register. Sie können Produkte oder Dienstleistungen über Videos, 3D- oder 360◦-Darstellungen und Grafiken präsentieren. Dank Animationen kann der Kunde das Angebot hautnah erleben. Mit unterschiedlichen Tools kann die Kundschaft interaktiv die Details Ihres Angebots erkunden.



Kosteneinsparungen
Sie können auf Knopfdruck die Messestände auf allen virtuellen und hybriden Messen einsetzen, die Roadshows in allen Teilen der Welt aufbauen und Ihre Gäste mit einem Mausklick in Ihren Showroom eintreten lassen. Es ist immer dieselbe Vertriebsumgebung.



Vielfältige Kontaktaufnahme und Interaktionsmöglichkeiten
Durch Quizze, Games und andere interaktive Tools erfahren Sie mehr über die Besucher des Messestandes – nicht nur, wenn Sie gerade Zeit haben.



Professionelles Auftreten
Im virtuellen Messestand oder Showroom sind immer die aktuellen Unterlagen hinterlegt. Alle Vertriebsmitarbeitenden greifen auf dieselben Videos, Grafiken und Texte und Publikationen zurück. So präsentieren Sie sich in höchstem Masse professionell.

Live erleben

Die vielen verschiedenen Arten digitaler Interaktionen spürt man am besten selbst. Wir zeigen Ihnen gerne die neuesten Tools, mit denen Sie ihre Kunden begeistern. Lernen Sie auch andere Formen der Präsentation kennen, neue Wege sich über den Bildschirm zu zeigen und auch komplexe Lösungen, die für virtuelle Konferenzen, Messen, Mitarbeiterveranstaltungen oder Schulungen geeignet sind. Machen Sie sich mit der digitalen Umgebung vertraut. Gerne führen wir Sie auch persönlich durch das Online Center. Nehmen Sie hierfür mit uns Kontakt auf.

Der Einsatz digitaler Räume lässt keine Wünsche offen

Digital Showroom

Präsentieren Sie Ihre Produkte 24/7 in einer aussergewöhnlichen Umgebung und geben Sie einer unbeschränkten internationalen Besucherzahl die Möglichkeit, sich selbständig und rund um die Uhr über Ihre Inhalte zu informieren.

Digitaler Showroom | © SYMA-SYSTEM AG
Digitaler Verkauf | © SYMA-SYSTEM AG

Digitales Verkaufsbüro

Verkaufen Sie in Ihrem digitalen Raum immer mit Unterlagen, die auf dem aktuellsten Stand sind. Sie könne Ihre Kundschaft im Rahmen des virtuellen Verkaufsgesprächs mit Videos, Virtual Reality- und Augmented Reality-Inhalten begeistern, mit kollaborativen Werkzeugen und interaktiven Möglichkeiten die Bedürfnisse kennen lernen und schliesslich mit Details überzeugen.

Digitaler Messestand

Vernetzen Sie sich mit dem digitalen Messestand auf allen digitalen Messen mit einer unbeschränkten Anzahl von Besuchern und präsentieren Sie sich, zeitgleich und weltweit. Ihr digitaler Messestand kann gleichzeitig auf allen internationalen Online- und Hybrid-Messen als Ausstellungsstand vorgestellt werden. Sie können die Umgebung mit einfachen Veränderungen für jede Ausstellung und Messe anpassen.

Hybrid Messestand
Digitales Event Center

Digitales Eventcenter

Digitale und hybride Veranstaltungen aller Art, Weiterbildungen, Konferenzen oder auch Feiern erhalten einen passenden Rahmen in 360 Grad 3D oder in einer virtuellen Welt. Die Abbildung komplexer Veranstaltungen mit mehreren Bühnen, Netzwerkräumen, Ständen, Begegnungszonen und vielen anderen Möglichkeiten übernehmen wir für virtuelle Konferenzen.

Unser Angebot

Die Umgebung
Sie wählen zwischen einer digitalisierten, einer virtuellen oder hybriden Verkaufsumgebung. Für die digitalisierte Umgebung benötigen wir 360°-Fotos – die Aufnahmen dauern in der Regel wenige Stunden. Für die virtuelle Umgebung können Sie aus Templates in 2D und 3D wählen und auf die Konstruktionsdaten bestehender Messestände zurückgreifen oder gemeinsam mit unseren Digital-Architekten eine völlig neue Umgebung schaffen.

Die Tools
Die Tools bestimmen die Interaktivität in Ihrem digitalen Umgebungsraum. Viele Möglichkeiten sind kostenlos, wie z. B. das Attachment von bereitgestellten Unterlagen (pdf, xls, Videos, usw.)
Andere Tools wie Chaträume, Streaming-Lösungen oder Plattformen für Webinare oder zum gemeinsamen Arbeiten erfordern jährliche Lizenzgebühren.
Wir schulen Sie in der Auswahl und Handling der vielfältigen digitalen Werkzeuge und unterstützen Sie mit jahrelanger Erfahrung, die bestmögliche Präsenz zu erreichen. Der erste Eindruck zählt – online noch mehr als offline und die Ansprüche steigen stetig in dieser neuen Welt.

Der Content
Wir produzieren für Sie Animationen und Videos sowie 360°-, Virtual Reality- oder Augmented Reality-Content, mit dem Sie Ihre Besucher beeindrucken und auch komplexe Inhalte einfach darstellen können.
Zum Content können aber auch von Ihnen bereitgestellte Dokumente oder Videos gehören.

Schulung
Natürlich erhalten alle Ihre Mitarbeitenden kostenlos eine Einschulung für die neuen Vertriebsmöglichkeiten. Auch, wenn Sie tiefergehende Unterstützung zu Themen wie Verhalten vor der Kamera, Sprache, Foto-Settings wünschen oder einzelne Tools noch besser kennenlernen möchten, bringen wir Sie und Ihre Mitarbeitenden gerne auf den höchsten Wissens- und Erfahrungsstand.

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Gerne beraten wir Sie damit Sie die passende Lösung für Ihr Projekt finden.